Image courtesy of Ranz Kyle https://www.instagram.com/ranzkyle/

#10YearChallenge of Pinoy Social Media Influencers

There have been a lot of trends in the social media and the first one to get viral this 2019 is the #10YearChallenge which was participated by large number of netizens. This challenge is done by posting a photo of you 10 years ago with a very recent photo beside it showing how much you’ve changed over the span of 10 years.

The viral hashtag was joined by different personalities in the Philippines including our very own social media influencers.

Here are some of the influencers who accepted the challenge:

1. Bretman Rock

Image courtesy of Bretman Rock https://www.instagram.com/bretmanrock/

2. Ranz Kyle

Image courtesy of Ranz Kyle https://www.instagram.com/ranzkyle/

3. Michelle Dy

Image courtesy of Michelle Dy https://www.instagram.com/michelledyy/

4. Angel Dei

Image courtesy of Angel Dei

5. Mika Salamanca

Image courtesy of Mika Salamanca

6. Mark Reyes

Image courtesy of Mark Reyes 

7. Anne Clutz

Image courtesy of Anne Clutz https://www.instagram.com/anneclutz/

8. Kyo Quijano

Image courtesy of Kyo Quijano

9. Vern Enciso

Image courtesy of Vern Enciso https://www.instagram.com/vernenciso/

10. Helen on Fleek

Image courtesy of Helen on Fleek https://www.instagram.com/helenonfleek/

11. About Raf

Image courtesy of About Raf https://www.instagram.com/rafwantsyou/

12. Baninay Bautista

Image courtesy of Baninay Bautista https://www.instagram.com/baninaybautista/

13. Janina Vela

Image courtesy of Janina Vela https://www.instagram.com/janinavela/

14. Say Tioco

Image courtesy of Say Tioco https://www.instagram.com/saytioco/

15. Mae Layug

Image courtesy of Mae Layug https://www.instagram.com/maealayug/


Leave a reply